Sac Home

News

Highlight Image
 

Taste of Sacramento 9/19

Learn More>>

Highlight Image
 

John Mellencamp 7/26

Learn More>>

Highlight Image
 

SCSO Home for the Holidays 12/13

Learn More>>

Contact

Sacramento Convention Center Complex

Sacramento Convention Center
Sacramento Memorial Auditorium
Community Center Theater
1400 J Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
916.808.5291
Web Address: Sacramento Convention Center
Map:


View Larger Map

Sacramento Convention Center Administrative Office

Sacramento Convention Center Administrative Office
1030 15th Street, Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95814
916.808.5291
Web Address: Sacramento Convention Center
Map:


View Larger Map

Sacramento Convention Center Delivery Address

Sacramento Convention Center Delivery Address
1401 K Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
916.808.5569
Web Address: Sacramento Convention Center
Map:


View Larger Map

Community Center Theater Delivery Address

Community Center Theater Stage Door
1114 14th St
Sacramento CA 95814

Reserving the Facility/General Questions

For general information or rate information and availability, please contact:

Sacramento Convention Center Administration
1030 15th Street, Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95814
916.808.5291 phone
916.808.7687 fax
E-mail: conventioncenter@cityofsacramento.org


Administrative Staff

Judy Goldbar
General Manager
jgoldbar@cityofsacramento.org

Matthew Voreyer
Deputy General Manager
mvoreyer@cityofsacramento.org

Tina McCarty
Administrative Officer
tmccarty@cityofsacramento.org

Bryan Chatterton
Theater & Memorial Auditorium Manager
bchatterton@cityofsacramento.org

Holly Zech
Box Office Manager
hzech@cityofsacramento.org

Dan Goodwater
Operations Manager
dgoodwater@cityofsacramento.org

Betty Lucchesi
Event Manager
blucchesi@cityofsacramento.org

Keith Underwood
Event Manager
kunderwood@cityofsacramento.org

Jo Shumway
Event Manager
jshumway@cityofsacramento.org

Vendors

Exclusive Catering by Award winning Classique Catering

Vickie Housholder
General Manager
vhousholder@cityofsacramento.org

Dori Andreoni
Director of Catering Sales & Marketing
dandreoni@cityofsacramento.org

Kim Whittenburg
Retail Sales Manager
kwhittenburg@cityofsacramento.org

Exclusive Telecommunication Services by WOMBO, Inc
Geoff Brabec
Sales & Marketing Manager
gbrabec@cityofsacramento.org

Exclusive Audio-Visual Services by Corporate Staging & Events
Jeff Hess
VP Sales & Marketing Manager
jhess@ssstaging.com

Prefer to phone us?

If you have a question about a meeting, convention or private event, please call our Administrative Office's line at 916.808.5291 during the hours of 8 a.m.-5p.m., Monday-Friday.

If you have a question about a ticketed event at the Theater, Memorial Auditorium or Exhibit Hall, please call our box office at 916.808.5181 between 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Monday-Saturday.

The Convention Center Box Office will be operating in summer hours mode this year from June 18 through Sept.3 (Labor Day) in an effort to reduce labor costs during the City of Sacramento budget shortfall. The box office will be open 10 a.m. – 5 p.m., Wednesdays-Fridays and from noon-4 p.m. on Saturdays. The box office will be closed on Sundays, Mondays & Tuesdays, except on performance days, when we will open two hours prior to the day’s performance.

Prefer to write us?

SCC Administrative Office:
1030 15th St. Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95814

Convention Center Box Office:
1301 L St.
Sacramento, CA 95814